Our Staff

 
 
Head of School - Mrs Kate Whitford
kate.whitford@padstowschool.org
 
SENCO - Mrs Sally Hewitt
sally.hewitt@stminver.org
 
Administrator - Mrs Jenny Brooks
jenny.brooks@padstowschool.org
 
Resources and Communications - Miss Emma Sweet
emma.sweet@padstowschool.org
 
 
 
Year 6 Teacher - Mr Gus Anderson
gus.anderson@padstowschool.org
 
Year 5 Teacher - Mrs Becky Robson
becky.robson@padstowschool.org
 
Year 4 Teacher - Miss Mainwaring/ Miss Ingle
kezzie.mainwaring@padstowschool.org
jenny.ingle@padstowschool.org
 
Year 3 Teacher - Mr Bennetts/ Miss Webster
matt.bennetts@padstowschool.org
sophia.webster@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 2 Teacher - Mrs Margaret Shooter
margaret.shooter@padstowschool.org
 
 
Year 1 Teacher - Miss Debbie Richards 
debbie.richards@padstowschool.org  
 
Reception Class Teacher - Mrs Alison Walker
alison.walker@padstowschool.org
 
Teaching Assistants
 
Miss Kerry Ashley-Warren
Mrs Rachel Hastings
Miss Adele Robson
Miss Jo Murt
Mrs Jenny Barrett
Mrs Ali Bradley
Mrs Jo Poley
Mrs Myra Clarke
Mrs Claude Proctor
Mrs Vicky Grubb
Mrs Becky Green
Mrs Louise Bray
 
 

 Thrive Practitioner - Miss Danielle Hemmings

 
Site Manager - Mr Sean Alcock
sean.alcock@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Canteen Staff
 
Head Chef - Mrs Jane Trestain
jane.trestain@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
Assistant Chef- Mrs Karen House
Kitchen Assistant - Mrs Cathy Barlow
 
Additional Lunchtime Staff
Jenny Worthington