Our Staff

Executive Headteacher - Mr Phil Banks
head@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Head of School - Mr Simon Hill
simon.hill@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
SENCO - Mrs Sally Hewitt
sally.hewitt@stminver.org
 
Administrator - Mrs Jenny Brooks
secretary@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Resources and Communications - Miss Emma Sweet
esweet@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Receptionist - Miss Brooke Stephens
brooke.stephens@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 6 Teacher - Mr Simon Hill
simon.hill@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 5 Teacher - Mrs Becky Robson
becky.robson@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 4 Teacher - Mrs Margaret Shooter
margaret.shooter@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 3 Teacher - Miss Mainwaring/ Miss Webster
kezzie.mainwaring@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
sophia.webster@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 2 Teacher - Miss Laura Dickson
laura.dickson@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Year 1 Teacher - Miss Debbie Richards and Mrs Helen Nicholls
debbie.richards@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk   and helen.nicholls@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Reception Class Teacher - Mrs Alison Walker
alison.walker@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Teaching Assistants
 
 
Mrs Kate Meehan
Mrs Liz Longley
Miss Charlotte McPherson
Mrs Rachel Hastings
Miss Adele Robson
Miss Jo Murt
Mrs Jenny Barrett
Mrs Ali Bradley
Mrs Jo Poley
Mrs Myra Clarke
Mrs Claude Proctor
Mrs Vicky Grubb
Mrs Becky Green
Mrs Louise Bray
 
 Pupil Premium Coach - Mrs Miranda Easdon

 Thrive Practitioner - Miss Danielle Hemmings

 
Site Manager - Mr Sean Alcock
sean.alcock@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
 
Canteen Staff
 
Head Chef - Mrs Jane Trestain
jane.trestain@padstow.cornwall.sch.uk
Assistant Chef- Mrs Karen House
Kitchen Assistant - Mrs Cathy Barlow
 
Additional Lunchtime Staff
Jenny Worthington
 
Cleaning Staff
Mrs Julie Spencer
Mr Gareth Spencer